Borders open for Tamwood students on study permits effective October 20, 2020 Read More

Top

Activities Header 1 Activities Header 2

Upcoming Activities & Tours

Whether you are taking Tamwood classes in Toronto, using Vancouver at a starting point to explore the West Coast or having your own mountain adventure at the Tamwood Whistler campus… make the best of your time in Canada by joining social and cultural activities in your area! Make new connections, find international friends, and discover the diverse and fun life that Canada has to offer.

STUDENT EVENT

VanArts Info Session Webinar

Dec. 16

Online

Free

Vancouver: 9:00 Am and 5:00 PM (PST) Toronto: 12:00 Pm and 8:00 PM (EST)

STUDENT EVENT

Virtual tours of Toronto by TNT Tours

Nov. 30

Online

Free

5:00 PM (EST)

STUDENT EVENT

Tamwood Online Games – Live Bingo with Kim

Dec. 11

Online

Free

Vancouver: 2:30 Pm (PST) Toronto: 5:30 Pm (EST)

STUDENT  WORKSHOP

Tamwood Disney trivia

Dec. 15

Online

Free

Vancouver: 3:00 Pm (PST) Toronto: 6:00 Pm (EST)

STUDENT EVENT

VanArts Info Session Webinar

Dec.16

Online

Free

Vancouver: 9:00 Am and 5:00 PM (PST) Toronto: 12:00 Pm and 8:00 PM (EST)

STUDENT EVENT

Improve your English pronunciation with teacher Dave

Dec. 22

Online

Free

Vancouver: 3:00 Pm (PST) Toronto: 6:00 Pm (EST)

STUDENT EVENT

Virtual tours of Vancouver by Trektours

Dec. 24

Online

Free

Vancouver: 3:30 Pm (PST) Toronto: 6:30 Pm (EST)

Have Questions About An Upcoming Activity?